Contact Us

Contact Us

Our studio-office is located on the border of Little Italy and Mile Ex, just a short walk from De Castelnau metro station, the Jean-Talon market and Jarry Park.

Address:

7250 Clark Street, #103
Montréal, QC
H2R 2Y3

Transit routes:

Metro: De Castelnau station
Bus: 55

Tel: 514.843.3685
Email: info@playwrights.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team emails:

Emma Tibaldo, Artistic & Executive Director
emma@playwrights.ca

Lesley Bramhill, General Manager
Accounts, invoices, studio rentals
lesley@playwrights.ca

Sarah Elkashef, Dramaturg
On maternity leave until April 1, 2019
sarah@playwrights.ca

Jesse Stong, Dramaturg
jesse@playwrights.ca

Charmaine Ciano, Communications Coordinator
Website, Newsletter, Social media, Donations
charmaine@playwrights.ca

Harris Frost, Professional Development and Training Coordinator
harris@playwrights.ca

Heather Eaton, Artistic and Administrative Admin
heather@playwrights.ca