Contactez-nous

Addresse:

7250 rue Clark, #103
Montréal, QC
H2R 2Y3

Les voies de transit :

Metro: De Castelnau station
Bus: 55

Tél: 514.843.3685
Courriel: info@playwrights.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courriel de l’équipe :

Emma Tibaldo, directrice artistique et générale
emma@playwrights.ca

Lesley Bramhill, directrice administrative
Accounts, invoices, studio rentals
lesley@playwrights.ca

Sarah Elkashef, dramaturge
On maternity leave until April 1, 2019
sarah@playwrights.ca

Jesse Stong, dramaturge
jesse@playwrights.ca

Charmaine Ciano, Coordonnatrice aux communications
Website, Newsletter, Social media, Donations
charmaine@playwrights.ca

Harris Frost, Coordonnateur de la Formation Continue
harris@playwrights.ca

Heather Eaton, Artistic and Administrative Associate
heather@playwrights.ca

Danielle Eyer, archiviste associée
danielle@playwrights.ca